Investment Committees

Board Investment Committee

Brian Griffin

Mountain BizWorks

Ruth K. Joseck

WesBanco Charleston

Nancy Kissinger

JP Morgan Chase

Jeff Lusk

Hatfield McCoy Regional Recreation Authority

David Phillips, Treasurer

The Conservation Fund

Larry Rodgers

Allegheny Wood Products

Jim Evans

Harrington Bank


Agriculture Investment Committee

Carl Bond

Retired, USDA Farm Service Agency

Dan Frobose

Retired Associate Professor Emeritus, Ohio State University

Archie Hart

North Carolina Department of Agriculture

Smithson Mills

Mars Hill College

Gene Copenhaver

First Bank & Trust

Andy Nenni

Fidelity Bank

Mikki Sager, Vice Chair

The Conservation Fund