Contact Us

1098 Turner Road
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
Phone: 304-876-2815
ncif@conservatonfund.org

Marten Jenkins
President
mjenkins@conservationfund.org
Shepherdstown, WV
Phone: (304) 876-2815 ext 207
Fax: (304) 870-2205

Joe Brouse
Business Lender
jbrouse@conservationfund.org
Beckley, WV
Cell: (304) 228-3121
Fax: (304) 870-2205

Quinn Coleman
Credit Analyst and Loan Closing Assistant
qcoleman@conservationfund.org
Winston-Salem, NC
Phone: 336-734-6610
Fax: 336-734-6917

Paul Hurt
Deputy General Counsel
phurt@conseravtionfund.org
Chapel Hill, NC
Phone: 703-304-5372

Bob Keel
Administrative Assistant
rkeel@conservationfund.org
Shepherdstown, WV
Phone: (304) 870-2203
Fax: (304) 870-2205

Rick Larson
Senior Vice President
Director of Strategic Initiatives
rlarson@conservationfund.org
Chapel Hill, NC 
Phone: (919) 951-0113
Fax: (919) 967-9702  

 

 

 

Dave McCann
Business Lender
dmccann@conservationfund.org
Lower Salem, OH
Phone: (740) 585-2426
Cell: (419) 575-4612
Fax: (336) 734-6917

Erika McGilley
Business Lender
emcgilley@conservationfund.org
Asheville, NC
Phone: 828-702-7412

Enrique Perez
Marketing and Community Manager
eperez@conservationfund.org
Chapel Hill, NC
Phone: (919) 951-0118
Fax: (919) 967-9702

Anna Tefft
Senior Vice President
Director of Lending
atefft@conservationfund.org
Winston-Salem, NC
Phone: (336) 734-6902
Fax: (336) 734-6917

Hannah Vargason
Project Manager, Energy Initiative
hvargason@conservationfund.org
Shepherdstown, WV
Phone: (304) 876-2815 ext. 238
Fax: (304) 870-2205